Icon image in blue and white

Scampton Parish Council List Of Members


Mrs. Barbara Young:
Westview, Aisthorpe, Lincoln, LN1 2SG

Telephone: 01522 731900


Mr Roger Patterson, Telephone: 01522 730316

Vice Chairman

Ms Christine Sneath, Telephone 01522 731661

Ms Katy Baggott

Mrs Jane Rumble

Mr Chris Bulteel

Mr Tony Summerville

Parish Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at The BSA Village Hall, Aisthorpe, with the exception of January and August.
Time - 7.30pm.

Members of the public are always welcome


Scampton Parish Council is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Pages in this section

  • GDPR

    NALC Data Protection Policy adopted by Scampton Parish Council on 07.06.18